It’s Gorgeous Grandma Day!!!

Grandma day

Shout out to all the grandma’s today. I really miss my grand daughter but I’ll get her down her for a visit soon.

So today I and reading Ravenna Tate’s newest The Price of Secrecy. It’s from her Weatherman series.
I’m very honored she dedicated this to me and used me in the book. Love you Ravenna!!! ❤
Dedication

You all should head over and follow her blog. Today you’ll get to read the whole first chapter.

nytlogo152x23
Shout out to Lexi Blake for hitting the NYT Best Seller list with Master No.
Also to the authors of the box set 12 Alarm Cowboys.12 Alarm Cowboy

Some Pre-orders
Tymber Dalton Vulnerable August 24
Sam Cresent Broken Hearts August 18
Lori King Claiming His Cowgirl August 25
Shayla Black and Lexi Blake Scandal Never Sleeps August 18
Shayla Black Pure Wicked September 8
Kennedy Layne Hidden Flames September 22

Reviews of the books I’ve read this week

One Ring (Suncoast Society, #28)One Ring by Tymber Dalton

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I just love this series. The feeling of family the characters have for each other. Mel has been neglected and ignored by her husband for so long she’s thinking of giving up. When she talks to her friend Marcia and stumbles on her lifestyle Mel knows what she’s been wanting and makes her decision.
Carl and Don being best friends and roommates fall victim to Marcia’s match making skills.
All three finally find what they never knew they always wanted.

Rimshot's Hard Target (Bad Boys of Beta Squad #2)Rimshot’s Hard Target by Siobhan Muir

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Hoorah Beta Squad

I’ve missed the Beta Squad books. But Rimshots story didn’t disappoint. I enjoy the suspense and action mixed with the romance. I am hoping for more stories for the rest of Beta Squad.

View all my reviews



NBC Shirt book 2
Some of my TBR list 
(I won’t give you the whole list it could takes 100 pages, LOL)

Alannah Lynne Coveted
Olivia Jaymes Discarded Heart and Hiding from Danger

Leave a Reply

