Happy Sunday!!!

 

I’m hoping this coming week will be a better week for the romance author world. A few days ago it was found out that a “Best Selling author” had plagiarized not just one of her books but it turns out several. Thank God I never read any of that thief’s work, but a good friend of mine did. Not only did give give one of the books a high rating but she pimped her out. Now she’s devastated. Not to mention how the authors that had their work stolen feel. plagerism

The authors, readers, bloggers, cover artist, editors, family and friends are all hurting because of this. But enough of me being a debbie downer. I want to try to turn this around. So i decided to pimp out the wronged authors work. As of right now the ones I know of are Becky McGraw and Opal Carew. So please lets support these women by liking their Facebook pages, friending, following and buying their books.

MKOFBecky McGraw
My Kind of Trouble 

amazon-author-page-logotwitterGoodreadsfacebook logo vector

Riding Steel

Opal Carew
Riding Steele

amazon-author-page-logotwitterGoodreadsfacebook logo vector


I did get a few books read this past couple of weeks and well as their were a few new releases I want to tell you all about. New Release 2

PlayingHardtoMasterSparrow Beckett
Playing Hard to Master 

 

 


Masqurade Book CoverLori King
Masquerade

 

 


Sky of DreamsJenna Jacob
Sky of Dreams  
 My Review My review


A Slow Burning DanceRavenna Tate
A Slow Burning Dance  Currently Reading

 


dangerously broken_front mech.indd

Eden Bradley
Dangerously Broken     My ReviewMy Review


 

Wicked for YouShayla Black
Wicked for You

 

 

 

coming soon

Indecent Danger

Olivia Jaymes
Indecent Danger   
October 27, 2015.

 


Impact

Tymber Dalton
Impact October 26, 2015

 


Redeem My Heart

Kennedy Layne
Redeem My Heart November 24 2015


Twitter BannerPlease feel free to follow me. I’d love to keep in contact with you all. 
pinterest-logo-transparent-background-copy1
twitter instagram Goodreads facebook logo vectorGoogle + logoAmazon Review Logo

Leave a Reply

