Kennedy Layne Author Spotlight!!!

Help me welcome Kennedy Layne! I’ve a big fan of hers for a long time and I’m honored she agreed to be spotlighted. 

FB Logo

JMM_4417aFirst and foremost, I love life. I love that I’m a wife, mother, daughter, sister…and a writer.

I am one of the lucky women in this world who gets to do what makes them happy. As long as I have a cup of coffee (maybe two or three) and my laptop, the stories evolve themselves and I try to do them justice. I draw my inspiration from a retired Marine Master Sergeant that swept me off of my feet and has drawn me into a world that fulfills all of my deepest and darkest desires. Smoldering romance, military men, intrigue, with a little bit of kinky chili pepper (his recipe), fill my head and there is nothing more satisfying than making the hero and heroine fulfill their destinies.

Thank you for having joined me on their journeys…

Backlist:

CSA Series

CSA1Captured Innocence (CSA Case Files 1)

CSA2Sinful Resurrection (CSA Case Files 2)

CSA3Renewed Faith (CSA Case Files 3)

CSA4Campaign of Desire (CSA Case Files 4)

CSA5Internal Temptation (CSA Case Files 5)

CSA6Radiant Surrender (CSA Case Files 6)

CSA7Redeem My Heart (CSA Case Files 7)

CSA Series
CSA Series


 

Red Starr Series

RS1Starr’s Awakening (Red Starr, The Prequel)

RS2Hearths of Fire (Red Starr, Book One)

RS3Targets Entangled (Red Starr, Book Two)

RS4Igniting Passion (Red Starr, Book Three)

RS5Untold Devotion (Red Starr, Book Four)


 

Surviving Ashes Series

SA1Essential Beginnings (Surviving Ashes, Book One)

SA2Hidden Flames (Surviving Ashes, Book Two)

SA Series
Surviving Ashes Series


 

Thoughts on Today’s Release:

CSA7This was a difficult story to write in terms of redemption.  Ryland is not a good man.  He’s done unforgivable things and yet Fallon still sees a spark of humanity within his dark eyes. My job throughout the book was to get the reader to believe what Fallon knows in her heart to be true and to bring these characters’ emotional journey to life.

 

 

 

Working on:RS5

I’m currently working on Untold Devotion.  It is the fourth book in the
Red Starr series and features Kane “Gunny” Taylor.  I’m excited to move this series along and cannot wait for his story to be in your hands!

 

 

Kennedy Layne

USA Today Bestselling Author

Keeping up with Kennedy


email-icon-transparent-background-png  Email 

Website WEBSITE

facebook logo vector   twitter Newsletter amazon-author-page-logo

Join Kennedy’s Facebook Readers Group
FB Group

Leave a Reply

