Trinity Blanco Author Spotlight!

cropped-trinity_header2_21Romancing the Sweet Side

Hello my name is Trinity Blacio and I write, erotic, paranormal, ménage, and science fiction. I’ve been writing for the past ten years and have over fifty titles under my belt so far. I live in Elyria, Ohio with my husband and two children, two cats.
For the past five years every June I’ve been going to Lori Foster’s, Reader & Author Gathering, usually the first week in June. Capture

And every year Lori raises money for the One Way Farm in Fairfield, Ohio.
Children's homehttp://www.onewayfarm.org/
Every year I would try and come up with a way to help with this cause. Out of all the charities that are out there this is one I am totally on board with. This place is all about helping Children, so how can you not want to help.
Book CoverI came up with the idea of erotic authors writing sweet romance stories. Since this was for a children’s home we wanted to keep the stories pg-13. It was fun and challenging at the same time.
The anthology idea was born in June 2015. I asked as many as authors as I could. I believe there is an excellent selection of different writing styles in this book for you to enjoy. Remember 99% of all of our profits will go to One Way Farm.
The following authors have joined me in this endeavor Viola Grace, Megan Slayer, Cheryl Dragon, Dawn Montgomery, HA Fortman, Tianna Xander, Elle Boon, and Caitlyn O’Leary.
Romancing the Sweet SideTo help us kick off the release of our book we are having a Facebook party on Dec 3 and have many contests going. Starts at 5 Eastern Time. https://www.facebook.com/events/1720372248194796/


What I’m working on now. Actually I have three stories going.

A new paranormal novel-one of four in the group.

12049438_10153653616971779_6145351942858535392_nBook 5 in my Stepbrother’s stories, which will be out for Christmas,

 

 

 

and the second book in my Grandma’s Need Loving Too series.Grandma's Need Love too

 

 

But always have time to talk with a fan so please stop by and say hi.

My links:

Website: http://trinityblacio.com
images    facebook logo vector       twitter  amazon-author-page-logo Goodreads

One thought on “Trinity Blanco Author Spotlight!

Leave a Reply

