Facebook’s Naughty Corner

Naughty CornerIt seems I’m in Facebook’s Naughty Corner. Still haven’t quite figured out why and they haven’t told me. I just can’t do certain things and the pop up says temporarily blocked from this feature. Ok Fine!! Then I will just do what I want another way.

I want to tell you all about a bunch of audio books. I love them. I play them while cleaning the house or mowing the lawn and driving into town. Although I do have to tell you to pay attention to the roads, cause I was all over the place while listening to The Men with the Golden Cuffs by Lexi Blake. In my defense it was a really hot scene.

Cherise Sinclair just had her book To Command and to Collar released in audio recently. Yay!!!! Noah Michael Levine has an really sexy voice. This is book 6 of the Shadowlands series.

Cherise Sinclair Club Shadowlands

CS Kindle CS audio Audio

DC Kindle DC audio Audio

BF Kindle BF Audio Audio

LOM Kindle LOM Audio Audio

MMS Kindle MMS Audio Audio

TCATC Kindle TCATC Audio Audio

SMB Kindle SMB AudioAudio

Mountain Masters & Dark Haven

MotM Kindle MotM Audio Audio

 

Lexi Blake Masters and Mercenaries 

TDWLM 2Kindle TDWLMAudio

TMWTGC Kindle TMWTGC AudioAudio

ADIF Kindle ADIF Audio Audio

HMSSKindle HMSS AudioAudio

 

A Kindle A Audio Audio

DG Kindle DG Audio Audio

Lexi & Shayla’s The Perfect Gentlemen Series

SNS Kindle SNS Audio Audio

SIS Kindle SIS Audio Audio

Tymber Dalton Suncoast Society and Love Slave for Two 

CR Kindle CR Audio Audio

TRD Kindle TRD Audio Audio

TDD Kindle TDD Audio Audio

KT BookStrand KT Audio Audio

LSFT Kindle LSFT Audio Audio

LSFT FM Kindle LSFT FM Audio Audio

Well That’s all for this time. I will post more later. There are lots of audio books out now and they make a great addition to our book collections. If you have your favorites please feel free to leave them in the comments. That will give a place to start with the next Audio Book post.

I hope you all have a great weekend. I know I will.

Social Media Sites

facebook-fanpage-mlm-business
email-icon-transparent-background-png  twitter Goodreads facebook logo vector  Google + logo

Leave a Reply

