Dominant Persuasion’s Author Spotlights

Cover

Indulge

By: Sherri Hayes

 

Bio

SherriHayes1802Crp (1)Sherri spent most of her childhood detesting English class. It was one of her least favorite subjects because she never seemed to fit into the standard mold. She wasn’t good at spelling, or following grammar rules, and outlines made her head spin. For that reason, Sherri never imagined becoming an author.

At the age of thirty, all of that changed. After getting frustrated with the direction a television show was taking two of its characters, Sherri decided to try her hand at writing an alternate ending, and give the characters their happily ever after. By the time the story finished, it was one of the top ten read stories on the site, and her readers were encouraging her to write more.

Since then Sherri has published several novels, many of which have hit the top 100 in their category on Amazon. Writing has become a creative outlet that allows her to explore a wide range of emotions, while having fun taking her characters through all the twists and turns she can create. You can find a current list of all of Sherri’s books and sign up for her monthly newsletter at www.sherrihayesauthor.com.

Excerpt

SH TeaserLogan held the panties down near my ankles. I stepped into them and he shimmied them up my legs until they were in place. “Don’t get too comfortable in those. You’re only wearing them until we’re finished with dinner.”

I smiled back at him and looked at the chair that would be mine. “May I sit, Sir?”

He shook his head. “Serve me first. Then you may sit down and serve yourself.”

As I reached for the meat, Logan ran his hand up the back of my thigh. His touch was gentle yet possessive, like he was admiring what was his. It sent a thrill through me. I loved being his.

Once I had food on his plate, he dropped his hand and I went to take my seat. Even with the panties, I was acutely aware of how little I was wearing and how near he was. I craved times like this when all I had to think about was him . . . us.

 Why I wanted to be a part of this anthology

When Lori approached me about the anthology, she told me she wanted to put something together that showed the loving side of BDSM. That’s in line with how I approach my D/s stories. I’ve gotten reviews in the past on some of my BDSM books saying how my Dom is too nice. The qualification for being a Dom isn’t being a jerk or a control freak. I was thrilled to be able to participate in an anthology that showcases loving BDSM relationships.

Social Media

Website: http://www.sherrihayesauthor.com/

Sign up for my newsletter. http://eepurl.com/J4vDb.

My amazon page: http://www.amazon.com/Sherri-Hayes/e/B004MIO9O4

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SherriHayesAuthor?ref=hl

Twitter https://twitter.com/Sherri_Hayes

Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/sherrihayes/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4496779.Sherri_Hayes

Sherri Hayes Bookclub: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1379434072295837/

***********************************************************************

Join the authors for their release party.

Lots of prizes and sexy talk. Release Day Banner

#‎DominantPersuasions‬ Are you ready to be persuaded? ‪#‎BDSM‬‪#‎PreOrderNow‬ ‪#‎99cents‬
Dominant Persuasions
Twelve tales of dominance, and submission, where mastery meets passion.
12 Scintillating tales of Dominance and submission as told by your favorite Amazon, NYT & USA Today Bestselling Authors.
In a world of power plays, and safewords, only the strongest can find pleasure in submission. From strangers passing in the night, to lifetime loves that spark with new life; join us in the intriguing world of BDSM. No is not a safeword, and this deal is only available for a limited time!

Leave a Reply

