The Fire Road (Triple Trouble 10) by Tymber Dalton

Release Day!!!

Triple Trouble 10-2The latest installment of Tymber Dalton’s Triple Trouble series is now available! The Fire Road  (Triple Trouble 10) is available for purchase exclusively from Siren-BookStrand.

Click here to buy.

The Triple Trouble series is a sweeping paranormal shifter saga set mostly in Arcadia, Florida, and following the Lyall wolf shifters. Full of her trademark snark, and with thirteen books (including prequels) now making up the series, Dalton’s shifters will keep you busy for a while and chomping for more.

Triple Trouble 10Good news, she reports there will be more books in the future. But if you finish all of her Triple Trouble series and need more paranormal books to read, you can go through her Placida Pod and Good Will Ghost Hunting series as well. Characters from both series make appearances in her Triple Trouble series.

She also has a comprehensive series guide for free to download from her website.

And she’s been posting exclusive sneak peeks and pictures over on her Facebook page for the series.

td-fireroad-tt-3The Fire Road (Triple Trouble 10) by Tymber Dalton

[Siren Ménage Everlasting: Erotic Paranormal Ménage a Quatre Romance, M/F/M/M, shape-shifters, HEA]

Elain’s realizing that, as head of the Triad, she must carefully balance her personal life with her higher calling. She’s learned the hard way that she can’t save everyone, nor should she. Sometimes, that means allowing painful things to happen and keeping dark secrets from those closest to her.

But Goddess help anyone who tries to harm her loved ones.

Ain, Brodey, and Cail are slowly learning to trust Elain to do her job in her new role, especially as they understand just how powerful she’s become. It doesn’t mean they like it, though. Especially now that she’s pregnant with twins.

Unfortunately, the greater good and countless lives are at stake. While Elain, Lina, and Mai struggle to break through the blockage clouding their visions, unseen dark forces are amassing. Now the key to their survival—and their happiness—relies on Elain walking that fire road alone.

And it’s going to be a bumpy ride.

The reading order for the series is as follows:

  1. Boiling Point (Tasty Treats, Vol. 3) (Prequel)
  2. Steam (Prequel)
  3. Fire and Ice (Prequel)
  4. Trouble Comes in Threes (Book 1)
  5. Storm Warning (Book 2)
  6. Three Dog Night (Book 3)
  7. Triple Dog Dare (Book 4)
  8. Out of Smoke and Ashes (Book 5)
  9. A Wolf in the Fold (Book 6)
  10. Triple Cross (Book 7)
  11. Power of Three (Book 8)
  12. By the Embers Dies the Fire (Book 9)
  13. The Fire Road (Book 10)

You can find out more about Tymber Dalton on her website, Twitter, Facebook Group, and Facebook Page.

imageedit_7_4143345743Wordpress Banner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s