LK Shaw Secrets of Redemption Cover Reveal

 

Cover Reveal!

 

Secrets of Redemption

Secrets, Book 3

by

LK Shaw

 

 

Normal

0

false

false

false

EN-US

JA

X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */

table.MsoNormalTable

{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;

mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;

mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;

mso-style-noshow:yes;

mso-style-priority:99;

mso-style-parent:””;

mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;

mso-para-margin:0in;

mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;

mso-pagination:widow-orphan;

font-size:10.0pt;

font-family:”Times New Roman”;

border:none;}

I

killed a man.

He

deserved to die, but guilt threatens to consume me. I continue on as though

nothing is wrong, but every time I close my eyes, all I see is blood. His face

haunts me. My life is crumbling around me, and I donÕt know how much more I can

take.

 

Then, there is her

 

IÕve watched her, wanted her, for years. And

now, I can never have her. Darkness surrounds me. IÕm damaged goods. A

murderer.

I

killed a man.

He

deserved to die, and never once have I regretted my actions. IÕve since made

something of myself. I live a full life with a great career, a fantastic boss,

and the best friends a girl could ask for.

 

Then, there is him

 

IÕve seen

him watching me with want in his eyes. IÕve been waiting for him to make the first

move. But now, he walks around as if ghosts are chasing him. I know what he

did, and I know itÕs eating him alive. I only hope my love can light his way

out of the darkness, and I can show him the secret of redemption.

Secrets of Redemption

Coming to Amazon on March 27, 2017!

Leave a Reply

