Cover Reveal-Save My Heart (Sticks & Hearts, Book 3) Rhonda James

Cover Reveal
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
Save My Heart Cover.png
 
Save My Heart (Sticks  & Hearts, Book 3)
Rhonda James
Contemporary Sports Romance
Release Date: March 16th

 

 
 

 

Save My Heart Full Cover.png
 
Blurb:
I’ve spent my entire life protecting something.
 
The net.
 
My teammates.
 
My sister.
 
I’ve played hockey my entire life. Had many girlfriends. Slept with more women than I care to mention. Been in love twice.
 
While one woman tried to control me by changing me into someone I no longer recognized, the other loved me not for who I could be, but for who I already was.
 
She was my high school sweetheart but, like a fool, I walked away and let someone else take my place.
 
Now she’s back and even more beautiful than I remembered. Once upon a time she trusted me with her heart and I broke it. This time, I’ll do whatever it takes to win her back.
 
I was the first boy she ever kissed. After all these years, I want to be the only man she kisses for the rest of her life.
 
Save My Heart teaser 2.jpg
 
Add to your Goodreads TBR:

 

 
 

 

teaser.jpg

 

 
 

 

Other Books in the Series:
Jersey Girl cover new.jpg
U.S.
UK
CA
 
fire and ice cover.jpg
 

 

 
 

 

Meet Rhonda James:
 
Rhonda.jpg
 
Rhonda James is an International Amazon best-selling author who loves a good HEA, believes nice guys don’t finish last, and strives to create a book boyfriend for all her readers. Rhonda is married and lives in Michigan with her family. When not writing, some of her guilty pleasures include kissing, diving into a good book, and wasting time on Facebook, though she may do one more than the others.
 
Stalk her:
 
Facebook:
 
 
Instagram:
@rljames.author
 
Website:
 
Banner.jpg
Leave a Reply

